A Self-Made Woman Gets Lucky In The Middle Seat

http://www.forbes.com/sites/deniserestauri/2015/03/30/a-self-made-woman-gets-lucky-in-the-middle-seat/

最讓人佩服的,是即使她成功了仍然保持初衷。過著不奢華的生活,仍然對每件事情全力以赴,把自己推往極限。另外她提到,運氣來自人脈,在每個場合,她會去跟每個人認識,然後寄跟進的電子信箱。

Sometimes my success comes from doing 10% more than others. Other times, it’s not necessarily 10% more time, but getting 10% more results.I saw my parents struggle and I watched them figure it out. My parents taught me that it’s not the position that you’re in, it’s what you make of where you are. It’ s not the decision you make, it’s what you make of your decision.

My approach to life isn’t because I’m an entrepreneur. Even if I were working at a big company, I would work to be the best employee there. That’s who I am. Whatever position I’m in, I’ll do as much as possible. I want to live so once is enough.

Enplug
http://tech.sina.com.cn/i/2014-07-21/07589507534.shtml

Leave a Reply

